Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (43)

No Vacancy
Luke 2:7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Return to Jerusalem
Luke 24:13-49
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
What we can learn from teenagers that Worship
Luke 1:46-55
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Where is your faith
Luke 8:22-25
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Call to Readiness
Luke 12:35-48
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Turnaround and Repent
Luke 13:1-9
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Giving
Luke 6:38
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Weight of His Glory
Luke 19:28-40
Preached by Evangelist Israel Ochoa on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Sower, Seed and the Soils
Luke 8:5-15
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Help for sifted saints
Luke 22:31-34
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser