Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (22)

Return to Jerusalem
Luke 24:13-49
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
What we can learn from teenagers that Worship
Luke 1:46-55
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Help for sifted saints
Luke 22:31-34
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Overcoming a Critical Spirit
Luke 12:1-10
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Promise of the Father
Luke 24:48-49
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Look Aroud
Luke 22:16-30
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Praying like a mad woman
Luke 18:1-8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
When crucified hopes meet a resurrected Saviour
Luke 24:13-24
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Impossible Promclamation
Luke 2:4-14
aup file
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Praying for the prodigal
Luke 15:11-24
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser