Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (17)

Goodness Calls
Psalm 104:1-24
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Desire born in Desperation
Psalm 42:1-11
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Faith in a Final Work
Psalm 22:1-31
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Unity in Community
Psalm 133:1-3
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
When wickedness triumphs in the earth
Psalm 11:1-7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The World and the Word
Psalm 19:1-14
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Mgnify the Lord
Psalm 34:3
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Asaphs problem stated, studied, and solved
Psalm 73:1-28
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Examine me O Lord
Psalm 26:1-2
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Lofty Deliverance
Psalm 61:1-3
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser