Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (28)

Leaping over walls
Psalm 18:29
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Goodness Calls
Psalm 104:1-24
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's two-foot man
Psalm 23:6
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Drop the rake and grab the crown
Psalm 30:1-12
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unity in Community
Psalm 133:1-3
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
When wickedness triumphs in the earth
Psalm 11:1-7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Without the Lord, Frustration
Psalm 127:1-5
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The World and the Word
Psalm 19:1-14
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Mgnify the Lord
Psalm 34:3
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Asaphs problem stated, studied, and solved
Psalm 73:1-28
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser