Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (240)

The great miscalculation
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Gods Work - Gods Way
1 Chronicles 13:1-3
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Platform in Suffering
1 Peter 1:3-5
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Song
Luke 2:13-14
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Sign and the Song
Luke 2:7-16
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Invading Joy
Luke 2:8-20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Cross Words - final saying
Luke 23:46
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Cross Words - a word of suffering
John 19:28-29
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Cross Words - a word of affliction
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Cross Words
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Top