Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (232)

Cross Words - a word of affliction
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Cross Words
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Contentment
Philippians 4:10
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Grooming for Glory
Romans 8:18-27
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Two Healings
Matthew 9:18-25
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Praying without Hypocracy
Matthew 6:5-8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What can I do
Matthew 28:18-20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Disciple Makers
Matthew 28:16-20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Examples and Warnings (a history in Holiness) - continued
1 Corinthians 10:1-13
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A leper that sang a solo
Luke 17:11-19
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Top