Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (165)

Dare to be a Daniel
Daniel 1:8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unrepentence
1 Samuel 16:14-23
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's two-foot man
Psalm 23:6
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Door, the Shepherd, the Sheep
John 10:1-10
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The reasons for the wrath of God
Romans 1:18-23
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Drop the rake and grab the crown
Psalm 30:1-12
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Truths about the Passover
Exodus 12:3-7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Glorious in Holiness
Exodus 15:1-29
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why is it so hard for Christians to pray
Hebrews 10:19-22
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Forward
Exodus 14:10-15
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser