Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (146)

Without the Lord, Frustration
Psalm 127:1-5
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Things that God hates
Proverbs 6:16-19
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Bring out the book
Nehemiah 8:1-12
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Source of ALL Comfrot
2 Corinthians 1:3
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The king has a keeper
2 Timothy 1:12-15
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Why do the righteous suffer?
Hebrews 12:5-7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Making sense of suffering.
Job 16:1-2
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What is Sunday? Is it a holy day or a holiday
Exodus 20:8-11
aup file
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What it means to love the Lord
Matthew 22:35-40
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Only Way Home
John 14:6
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser