Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (213)

The Gospel
Romans 1:16-17
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seven words that determine our destiny
Matthew 25:21
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Troubled
John 14:1
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Change of Scenery
Proverbs 18:10
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A National Confession
Psalm 106:1
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Restoration
Psalm 5:1-6
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Gates, Trees, and Bridges
Matthew 7:13-27
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wonderful Counsellor
Isaiah 9:6
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marvel Not
John 3:1-7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
No Vacancy
Luke 2:7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Top