Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (188)

The heart of prayer
2 Samuel 7:1-29
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Encourage yourself in the Lord your God
1 Samuel 30:1-31
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Examples and Warnings (a history in Holiness)
1 Corinthians 10:1-13
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Friends - iron sharpens iron
Proverbs 27:17
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Stay in Crete
Titus 1:5
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
How to stay in the race
1 Corinthians 9:24-27
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God changes names
Hosea 1:1-2:1
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Are we examples
Ephesians 3:17
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Warriors Strength
Ephesians 6:10-20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Right verse but wrong spirit
Luke 9:51-56
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Top