Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (132)

The Recommission of Jeremiah
Jeremiah 1:18-19
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Questions, Opinions and Revelations
Matthew 16:13-20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
When wickedness triumphs in the earth
Psalm 11:1-7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Five Solas of Reformation
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Help for sifted saints
Luke 22:31-34
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Habakkuk's Song
Habakkuk 1:1-3:19
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Overcoming a Critical Spirit
Luke 12:1-10
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The World and the Word
Psalm 19:1-14
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Calm words for chaotic hearts
John 14:1-16
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Candidates for Revival
2 Chronicles 7:12-15
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser