Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (200)

The pride and the prejudice
Luke 18:9-14
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Gods Work - Gods Way - part 2
1 Chronicles 13:1-3
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The purpose for trials
James 1:2-7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Characteristics of a new creation
2 Corinthians 5:17
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Lords Communion
1 Corinthians 11:23-34
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Cross Words - a word of victory
John 19:30
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Cross Words - a word of anguish
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Cross Words - a word of Salvation
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Power of a Pure Heart
Matthew 5:8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Grooming for Glory (part 3)
Romans 8:18-27
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Top