Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (194)

Cross Words - a word of anguish
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Cross Words - a word of Salvation
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Power of a Pure Heart
Matthew 5:8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Grooming for Glory (part 3)
Romans 8:18-27
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Groom for Glory (part 2)
Romans 8:18-27
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The four altars of Abraham
Genesis 12:1-19
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The heart of prayer
2 Samuel 7:1-29
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Encourage yourself in the Lord your God
1 Samuel 30:1-31
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Examples and Warnings (a history in Holiness)
1 Corinthians 10:1-13
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Friends - iron sharpens iron
Proverbs 27:17
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Top