Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (24)

Courage to fulfill the call of God
1 Samuel 14:1-6
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Full Coverage Faith
Hebrews 10:19-11:6
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Worshiping like a Wise Man
Matthew 2:1-11
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Within Zions Walls
Psalm 46:1-7
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Desire born in Desperation
Psalm 42:1-11
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Anchor of our Sould
1 Timothy 1:18-20
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Faith in a Final Work
Psalm 22:1-31
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Space of Grace
Ezra 9:5-15
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
He's Gone - Now What
Mark 16:19-20
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord of the Little
Mark 6:34-44
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Top