Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (20)

A Desire born in Desperation
Psalm 42:1-11
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Anchor of our Sould
1 Timothy 1:18-20
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Faith in a Final Work
Psalm 22:1-31
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Space of Grace
Ezra 9:5-15
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
He's Gone - Now What
Mark 16:19-20
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord of the Little
Mark 6:34-44
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Uncontainable Worship
John 12:1-9
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Staking a claim in Canaan
Deuteronomy 11:1-12
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Walking in the will of God
Ephesians 5:1-18
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Impossible Promclamation
Luke 2:4-14
aup file
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser