Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (240)

He restoreth my soul
Psalm 23:1-6
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 24, 3019 (Sunday Morning).
Between a rock and a hard place
1 Samuel 7:7-15
Preached by Brother Joe Ganze on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christianity on Fire
1 Thessalonians 5:19-22
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel
Romans 1:16-17
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seven words that determine our destiny
Matthew 25:21
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Troubled
John 14:1
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Change of Scenery
Proverbs 18:10
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A National Confession
Psalm 106:1
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The man in the middle
Luke 23:39-56
Preached by Evangelist Todd Sloggett on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Restoration
Psalm 5:1-6
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Top