Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (262)

Praying without Hypocracy
Matthew 6:5-8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What can I do
Matthew 28:18-20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Disciple Makers
Matthew 28:16-20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Examples and Warnings (a history in Holiness) - continued
1 Corinthians 10:1-13
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A leper that sang a solo
Luke 17:11-19
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Stay in Crete (continued)
Titus 1:5
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Find pleasure in his perfection
Psalm 119:1-176
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Delivered from distresses
Psalm 107:1-43
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Preserve Me
Psalm 16:1
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Power to the Overcomers
Revelation 2:1-3:22
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Top