Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (248)

The folly of misplaced trust
Jeremiah 17:1-10
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hidden treasures for hurting mothers
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How much do we really care
Nehemiah 1:1-6
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Two Mites and Two Messages
Mark 12:41-44
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Emotions at the Empty Tomb
Matthew 28:1-7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 24
Psalm 24:1-10
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The three I's of Sripture
1 Peter 1:20-21
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hallmarks of True Holiness
Luke 17:1-4
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
He restoreth my soul
Psalm 23:1-6
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Between a rock and a hard place
1 Samuel 7:7-15
Preached by Brother Joe Ganze on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Top