Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (231)

Restoration
Psalm 5:1-6
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Gates, Trees, and Bridges
Matthew 7:13-27
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Wonderful Counsellor
Isaiah 9:6
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marvel Not
John 3:1-7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
No Vacancy
Luke 2:7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Tough Times and Tough Questions
Job 42:10
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The pardoned turkey
Romans 5:6-8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to avoid grieving the Holy Spirit - part 2
Ephesians 4:23-32
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to avoid grieving the Holy Spirit
Ephesians 4:23-32
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Kept by the Keeper
Psalm 121:1-8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Top