Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (221)

What did God do with my sins
Isaiah 43:25-42:25
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom and Kids
Mark 10:13-16
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Call to Readiness
Luke 12:35-48
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Plea for Missions
Romans 10:13-15
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Past Blessings and Past Responsibilities
Joshua 24:14-23
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Turnaround and Repent
Luke 13:1-9
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Our Heavenly Father
Hebrews 12:3-11
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Giving
Luke 6:38
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Your sins will find you out
Numbers 32:23
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Solid theology of Hope
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser