Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (217)

The Master of Worry
Matthew 6:25-34
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How to have a great Father's Day
Mark 14:36
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Pentecost means to us
Acts 2:17-18
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Is Jesus prominent or preiminent
Colossians 1:13-18
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The folly of misplaced trust
Jeremiah 17:1-10
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hidden treasures for hurting mothers
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How much do we really care
Nehemiah 1:1-6
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Two Mites and Two Messages
Mark 12:41-44
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Emotions at the Empty Tomb
Matthew 28:1-7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 24
Psalm 24:1-10
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Top