Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (240)

Whats hidden under your tent
Joshua 7:2-20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God's sovereignty in your storm
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sanctified Selfishness
Matthew 23:1-29
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Holy Ghost cries from the wilderness to be ready
Hebrews 3:1-6
Preached by Brother Matthew Jones on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Emotions of the Empty Tomb (cont)
Matthew 28:1-7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The significance and seriousness of Communion
1 Corinthians 11:23-34
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Courage to fulfill the call of God
1 Samuel 14:1-6
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Hallmarks of True Holiness
Luke 17:5-10
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The conscience cleanser
Acts 24:16
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Going into battle with Christ
Isaiah 54:17
Preached by Brother Joe Ganze on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Top