Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (190)

Principles and Practices of Intercessory Prayer
Ezekiel 22:30
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Anchor of our Sould
1 Timothy 1:18-20
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Why should I be holy?
1 Peter 1:13-16
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Ecclesia
1 Corinthians 10:31-33
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Forged for a purpose
Philippians 3:10
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The beginning and ending of division
1 Corinthians 1:10-13
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
You haven't seen anything yet
Isaiah 43:14-21
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Door, the Shepherd, the Sheep
John 10:11-21
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Faith in a Final Work
Psalm 22:1-31
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Truths about the Passover
Exodus 12:1-27
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser