Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (247)

How to stay in the race
1 Corinthians 9:24-27
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God changes names
Hosea 1:1-2:1
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Willing to go
Matthew 21:33-39
Preached by Brother Matthew Jones on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Are we examples
Ephesians 3:17
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Warriors Strength
Ephesians 6:10-20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Right verse but wrong spirit
Luke 9:51-56
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
A defense of Pentecostal expression
Acts 2:12-18
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Whats hidden under your tent
Joshua 7:2-20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God's sovereignty in your storm
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Sanctified Selfishness
Matthew 23:1-29
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser
Top