Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (73)

Learning to fish from a carpenter
Luke 5:1-11
Preached by Pastor Shane Cook on August 14, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Sower, Seed and Soil
Luke 8:4-8
Preached by Pastor Shane Cook on August 7, 2022 (Sunday Evening).
The Promise of the Father
Luke 24:48-49
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 5, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
A declaration of a convinced heart
Luke 24:33-34
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 17, 2022 (Sunday Morning).
Conceived by the Holy Ghost, born of the virgin Mary
Matthew 1:18-25
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The message of the manger
Luke 2:1-16
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Thanksgiving at the Table of the Lord
Luke 22:14-20
Preached by Brother Shane Cook on November 21, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
A Sermon for Demos
Luke 1:3-4
Preached by Brother Matthew Jones on July 6, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Teach us to Pray
Luke 11:1-4
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Fear and Hypocrisy
Luke 12:1-12
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser