Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (33)

Higher Ground
Psalm 61:1-5
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
David's Shepherd is my Shepherd
Psalm 23:1-6
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The sufficiency of scripture
Psalm 19:7-9
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Nine effects of the Word of God
Psalm 119:105
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 119 - we need the Word of God
Psalm 119:1-8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Testimony of Confessed sin
Psalm 32:1-11
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Majestic Voice of God
Psalm 29:1-11
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Reasons to Rejoice
Psalm 46:1-11
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The proper perspective of the perfected saint
Psalm 37:1-40
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
In a Pit with a King
Psalm 40:1-3
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser