Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (23)

What it means to seek the face of God
Psalm 27:7-8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 119 - Opportunities and Opposition to the Word of God
Psalm 119:17-24
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Sovereignty of God among the Nations
Psalm 103:19
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Restoration (continued)
Psalm 51:7-17
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Within Zions Walls
Psalm 46:1-7
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Wait on the Lord
Psalm 27:1-14
Preached by Evangelist Caleb Howell on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Goodness Calls
Psalm 104:1-24
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Desire born in Desperation
Psalm 42:1-11
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Faith in a Final Work
Psalm 22:1-31
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Unity in Community
Psalm 133:1-3
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser