Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (259)

Pray for our Nation
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Love that God hates
1 John 2:15-17
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Instructions to a Father
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
We must be the Light and the Salt
Matthew 5:13-16
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Age of the Spirit
John 16:7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Unretreating Courage and Unfailing Love
1 Corinthians 16:13-14
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Majestic Voice of God
Psalm 29:1-11
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The High Calling of Women
1 Samuel 1:1-28
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Beyond the Trial
James 1:2-12
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The proper perspective of the perfected saint
Psalm 37:1-40
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser