Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (289)

Practical Holiness
Hebrews 12:14
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's perfect plan for the family
Ephesians 5:18-33
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
A summary of the Christian Life
Romans 12:9-21
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Fear and Hypocrisy
Luke 12:1-12
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 24, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
What do you think?
Matthew 22:37
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The humiliation and exaltation of Christ
Philippians 2:5-11
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas
Luke 2:8-20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Obedience at Christmas
Luke 2:8-20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Deity of Christ
Colossians 1:15-20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The preeminence of Christ (Faith, Hope and Love)
Colossians 1:1-7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser