Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (274)

David's Shepherd is my Shepherd
Psalm 23:1-6
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The importance of the church
Hebrews 10:21-25
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The worlds greatest text
John 3:16
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The sufficiency of scripture
Psalm 19:7-9
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Moral Confusion
Isaiah 5:20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 20, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus power over disease
Matthew 8:1-15
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Greater miracle
Matthew 9:1-8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pray
Matthew 21:12-13
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Nine effects of the Word of God
Psalm 119:105
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 119 - we need the Word of God
Psalm 119:1-8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser