Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (228)

The Supreme Confession
Mark 16:13-18
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 28, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Practical Holiness (cont)
Hebrews 12:14
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 21, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
God's perfect plan for the family (cont)
Ephesians 5:18-33
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 7, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
A summary of the Christian Life (cont)
Romans 12:9-21
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Perfect providence of God
Ruth 2:1-3
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 10, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
What do you think?
Matthew 22:37
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 3, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
The humiliation and exaltation of Christ (exaltation)
Philippians 2:5-11
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Preeminence of Christ (p3)
Colossians 1:15-20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 6, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Preeminence of Christ
Colossians 1:1-7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Theology Proper
Exodus 15:7-11
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser