Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (215)

The Unchanging Gospel
1 Corinthians 15:1-8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The power of patience
James 5:7-12
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Contrast
Acts 7:54-60
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The fruits of true repentance
Matthew 3:1-8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 119 - Opportunities and Opposition to the Word of God
Psalm 119:17-24
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Those who walk away
John 6:60-71
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Pursuing the mind of Christ (cont)
Philippians 2:1-11
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus, Judas and John
John 13:21-30
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Pick up, Hold up and Build up
Galatians 5:1-10
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Love that God hates (cont)
1 John 2:15-17
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser