Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (33)

The God of the breakthrough
Micah 2:12-13
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
A successful soul winner
John 1:35-42
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
An epidemic of emptiness
Isaiah 57:15
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
A nation wounded but not healed
Jeremiah 30:12-17
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Planted for a purpose
Luke 13:6-9
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The making of Gods man
1 Kings 17:1-7
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Looking at a baby but beholding a King
Isaiah 9:1-7
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
In step with the Spirit
Luke 4:1-2
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
God's sovereignty in your storm
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Courage to fulfill the call of God
1 Samuel 14:1-6
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser