Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (361)

Knowing and Doing the Will of God
Romans 12:1-3
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Victory on a half acre of ground
1 Samuel 14:4-14
Preached by Brother Mark Herridge on October 10, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Unity of the Church
Acts 1:14
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on October 3, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Who am I
Hebrews 2:14-18
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 26, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Why the preacher must preach the word of God
2 Timothy 4:1-5
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 19, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
True Repentence
2 Peter 3:9
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on September 5, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Power of Praise
Psalm 147:1 - Philemon 147:20
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 29, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Persecution (part 1)
Matthew 5:10-12
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 22, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Destructive power of the Spirit of Power
2 Timothy 1:6-8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 15, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Remove the bitter roots
Hebrews 12:5-15
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 8, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser