Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (281)

Seeking the Kingdom of God because you are Saved
John 3:3-5
Preached by Brother Matthew Jones on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Pick up, Hold up and Build up
Galatians 5:1-10
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Love that God hates (cont)
1 John 2:15-17
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Personal Accountability
Philippians 2:12
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
A nation wounded but not healed
Jeremiah 30:12-17
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Sovereignty of God among the Nations
Psalm 103:19
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
How true is truth?
John 18:37-38
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Love's Lamentation
Malachi 1:1-2
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Planted for a purpose
Luke 13:6-9
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Perfected Love
1 John 4:16-19
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser