Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (25)

Consider the meaning of Christmas, message behind his ministry and mystery of his murder
John 18:33-19:5
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
A successful soul winner
John 1:35-42
Preached by Evangelist Shane Cooke on October 4, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Those who walk away
John 6:60-71
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus, Judas and John
John 13:21-30
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Seeking the Kingdom of God because you are Saved
John 3:3-5
Preached by Brother Matthew Jones on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
How true is truth?
John 18:37-38
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Cross Words - a word of victory
John 19:30
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
You haven't seen nothing yet
John 1:36-51
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Gods Prosecutor
John 16:7 - 1 Corinthians 16:16
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Door, the Shepherd, the Sheep
John 10:11-21
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser