Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (10)

Five aspects of Gods Love
1 John 4:7-8
Preached by Brother Matthew Jones on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Seeking the Kingdom of God because you are Saved
John 3:3-5
Preached by Brother Matthew Jones on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
You will know when Christmas comes to town
Preached by Brother Matthew Jones on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
How to be a good sheep to the Good Shepherd
Daniel 3:1-28
Preached by Brother Matthew Jones on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Willing to go
Matthew 21:33-39
Preached by Brother Matthew Jones on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Holy Ghost cries from the wilderness to be ready
Hebrews 3:1-6
Preached by Brother Matthew Jones on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Let the Bells Ring
Hebrews 4:14
Preached by Brother Matthew Jones on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
This change is everything
Malachi 4:1
Preached by Brother Matthew Jones on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Have you visited the widows lately
James 1:22
Preached by Brother Matthew Jones on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Does the King Reign
1 Samuel 5:1-8
Preached by Brother Matthew Jones on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser