Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (239)

What does it take to be Spiritual
Galatians 6:1
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on July 25, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
The cure for ignorance (cont)
1 Thessalonians 4:13-18
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 27, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
The God of ALL Comfort
2 Chronicles 1:3-7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Christ with Children and a contrast
Mark 10:13-16
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 13, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Controlling the Tongue (cont)
James 3:1-12
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on June 6, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
The need of the Holy Ghost (cont)
Acts 1:8
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 23, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Dealing with sin in the church
2 Corinthians 2:5-11
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 9, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Are you Spiritual, Natural or Carnal
2 Corinthians 2:11-3:4
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 2, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
God Raised His Voice
Psalm 46:1-11
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 14, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord's Supper
1 Corinthians 11:17-31
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on April 4, 2021 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser