Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Sermons (214)

The Sovereignty of God among the Nations
Psalm 103:19
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
How true is truth?
John 18:37-38
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Love's Lamentation
Malachi 1:1-2
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Perfected Love
1 John 4:16-19
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The pride and the prejudice
Luke 18:9-14
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Gods Work - Gods Way - part 2
1 Chronicles 13:1-3
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The purpose for trials
James 1:2-7
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Characteristics of a new creation
2 Corinthians 5:17
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Lords Communion
1 Corinthians 11:23-34
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Cross Words - a word of victory
John 19:30
Preached by Pastor Derek Jones on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser